Questions and electrical advice in the Certification NICEIC, NAPIT, Stroma, BECSA Forum - Discuss Certification Schemes.

Some popular forums: Electrical Forum - Electrical Wiring, Theories and Regulations - Periodic Inspection Reporting & Certification - Electrician Jobs

Hello, I'm a qualified marine electrician, served my apprenticeship through the shipyards. I achieved an HNC in Electrical Engineering with a...
Replies
Views
T
I am writing to inquire about the steps I need to follow to apply for SJIB card, as a graduate of Mircea cel Batran Naval Academy, Constanta...
Replies
Views
Tohaneanu Mihai
T
B
Hi has anyone done the aca test recently ? ive got mine soon and any pointers would be great
Replies
Views
Alexmath92
A
Hi All. This is my first post, seems like a usefull source of info! I have my ACA test in cambuslang coming up soon, I was hoping to get a...
Replies
Views
S
Does anyone know how long it takes to get a SJIB grade card. I sent my forms off over a week ago and hoped it would be here by now as i am finding...
Replies
Views
J
I have my ACCA trade test on tuesday and was wondering if anyone could explain what is involved and what i need to know before i get into ? Ive...
Replies
Views
How quick can I get one of these cards. Do you know anyone who has got one fast from applying.
Replies
Views
L
Hi, has anyone on here got any information on this course, that'll allow me to study? I've been off the tools for a few years & I'd like to get my...
Replies
Views
Luanshyaspark
L
B
Hi Everyone, looking for a bit of info here. Got my approved exam next Thursday and don't really know what I'm in for, if anybody knows, let me...
Replies
Views
A question for the Scottish Sparks on here does my SJIB Recognised 17th Edition Inspection & Testing (BS7671) 2009 allow me to test, inspect and...
Replies
Views
skyesparky
S
P
Hi folks i was wondering if someone would be able to clarify the steps i need to take to renew my grading card that was obtained in November '06...